Events

Webinars

Career Questions – Every Wednesday

Do you have a burning question that is career-related? I’ve got your answer ready to go! Join me for 30-minutes on Wednesday for Career Questions.

Resume Ready Webinars – fortnightly

You might be looking for a job to keep the bills paid at the moment or you are currently employed and figuring out what the ideal next career step is.

Half Day Workshop – Quarterly

Career Kickstart Workshops – quarterly

Not looking forward to going to work again tomorrow? Do you dream of working in a job that you’d be jumping out of bed to go to? I have a 7 Steps to get you moving towards your dream job.

September 2021



DATE TIME EVENT
Wednesday 22 September 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 29 September 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 30 September 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop

October 2021



DATE TIME EVENT
Wednesday 6 October 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 13 October 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 14 October 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop
Wednesday 20 October 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 27 October 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 28 October 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop

November 2021



DATE TIME EVENT
Wednesday 3 November 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 10 November 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 11 November 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop
Wednesday 17 November 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 24 November 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 25 November 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop

December 2021



DATE TIME EVENT
Wednesday 1 December 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 8 December 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 9 December 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop
Wednesday 15 December 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Wednesday 22 December 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday
Thursday 23 December 2021 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Resume Ready Workshop
Wednesday 29 December 2021 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Career Questions Wednesday

Powered by Events Manager